magpolew.blogg.se

Kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods to get rid of bars
Kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods to get rid of bars








kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods to get rid of bars kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods to get rid of bars

Originally posted by Liandri:I'm playing the game right now and from my experience, here are some examples of things that would possibly be useful for everyone: I believe the long term goal is to be able to mod the game.

kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods to get rid of bars

The mod came about, as I understand it, from the discussion in this topic: Either I don't understand something, or it's poorly introduced. Originally posted by Liandri:I briefly read the description and stuff on github. I saw people refund the game because of it. This is another example of a bug that really needs fixing for most new players. I imagine this could make the game far more comfortable for most people, especially those who use custom FOV setting.Īlso see my findings about that particular bug with the first boss: Ability to configure camera, especially its vertical angle and position. rebinding Block to Mouse4 makes it buggy for me, also it's not possible to rebind Menu button). Adding ability to properly rebind every function (e.g. So people wouldn't need to keep the wiki opened all the time to be sure to not do certain stuff. Fixing game-breaking logic issues or quest-breaking bugs, stuck items etc. I'm playing the game right now and from my experience, here are some examples of things that would possibly be useful for everyone: you mentioned Lua, does the game itself use lua? What's needed to start developing a plugin or an addon? Provide some more basic information that could be useful for potential development. What are theoretical levels of modification plugins and addons can provide? Some changes to UI and additional keyboard functionality or perhaps adding whole new areas/quests to the game? Is cheat menu embedded into the game and just locked, which is why you need to unlock it, or was it created by you as example of what rMod is capable of? What's the point of the whole thing? Just accessing the cheat menu? I think this is what needs to be stated and discussed in order to attract more attention to the project: I briefly read the description and stuff on github.










Kingdoms of amalur reckoning mods to get rid of bars